Labrador Trap & Skeet Club
PO Box 28, Labrador City, Labrador, A2V 2K3
Est. 1964

2021 Activities

Throughout the shooting season our Club conducts various activities including, but not limited to, Organized Club Shoots, Charity Shoots, League Shoots, Shooting Instruction, Fun Shoots, Informal Target Practice and Sighting-In Days. Our Club also rents its facilities to the local police force and the Canadian Rangers as well as private group range rentals. Make sure to check back often for upcoming news and events. Thanks to the layout of our facility it is permissible to run certain special activities simultaneously. Certain events may require prior registration and / or additional fees so it is also wise to call ahead or contact the event Range Officer (RO).


        Date                                Scheduled Business Days /  Activity Description & Contact Person
       
 
Sat Apr 17     Snow clearing operations begin at Noon! Volunteers needed to help. Heavy Equipment starting at 8am sharp.
Sun Apr 18    RO M. Filippi
Wed Apr 21   RO D. Fitzgerald
Sun Apr 25    RO A. Gillis
Wed Apr 28   RO C. Wheeler

Sun May 2    RO 
C. Osmond 
Wed May 5   RO D. Fitzgerald
Sun May 9    RO C. Moyles
Wed May 12 RO C. Osmond
Sat May 15   BBA Team Building Event. Trap & Skeet Fields will be closed to members & RO's from 12pm - 5pm for private event.
Sun May 16  RO M. Crewe
Wed May 19 RO M. Filippi
Sun May 23  RO G. Deslauriers
Wed May 26 RO C. Moyles
Sun May 30  RO C. Wheeler

Wed Jun 2
    RO J. C. Moyles
Sun Jun 6     RO B. Hillier K. Blanchard**
Wed Jun 9    RO
B. Aucoin
Sun Jun 13   RO B. Murley
Wed Jun 16  RO B. Murley K. Blanchard**
Sun June 20 Francophone Association Fathers Day Event. Trap field will be off limits to members & RO's from 1pm - 4pm
                       for private event.

Sun Jun 20   RO B. Hillier
Wed Jun 23  RO G. Deslauriers K. Blanchard**
Sun Jun 27   RO P. Mooney
Sun Jun 27   100 In The Woods Sporting Clays Event starting at 1pm sharp.
Wed Jun 30  RO B. Hillier

Sun Jul 4    RO R. Norman
Wed Jul 7   RO  K. Blanchard
Fri-Sat  Jul 9 /Jul 10  Range is closed to members & RO's for private rental by the Canadian Rangers from 8am - 6pm.
Sun Jul 11  RO D. Watkins
Wed Jul 14 RO D. Watkins

Sun Jul 18  RO K. Blanchard
Wed Jul 21 RO J.Cluney
Sun Jul 25  RO J. Cluney
Wed Jul 28 RO M. Filippi

Sun Aug 1   RO R. Norman
Wed Aug 4  RO T. Seward
Sun Aug 8   RO M. Crewe
Wed Aug 11 RO T. Seward
Thurs Aug 12  Range is closed to all members & RO's for the day as there is a film crew shooting a documentary on site.
Sun Aug 15  RO B. Aucoin
Wed Aug 18 RO P. Mooney

Sun Aug 22  RO W. Pevie
Wed Aug 25 RO A. Gillis

Sun Aug 29  RO M. Crewe

Wed Sep 1  RO R. Norman
Sun Sep 5   RO M. Filippi
Wed Sep 8  RO K. Blanchard
Sun Sep 12 RO W. Pevie
Wed Sep 15 RO
  T. Seward
Sun Sep 19 RO J. Cluney

Mon - Fri Sep 20 - 24  Range is closed to members & RO's 8am-5:00pm daily for private rental by local law enforcement.
Wed Sep 22 RO K. Blanchard
Sun Sep 26 RO A. Gillis
Wed Sep 29 RO C. Hiscock

Sun Oct 3  RO C. Hiscock
Wed Oct 6 RO B. Elliott
Sun Oct 10 Sporting Clays Event: 100 in the woods. Starts at 1pm. Fee is $30/shooter and includes Trap Boy fees.
Sun Oct 10  RO B. Elliott
Sun Oct 17  RO D. Fitzgerald
Sun Oct 24  RO B. Hillier
Sun Oct 31  RO
P. Mooney
 
Sun Nov 7  RO  M. Filippi
Sun Nov 14 RO


      



You may have a Club related activity posted by contacting 
Webmaster
 
Please give sufficient notice so that all members may have a chance to participate.


Back

*** This Web Site and all of its contents are the sole property of the Labrador Trap & Skeet Club. Only current members in
good standing (or visitors with written permission from the Club executive) may copy or distribute any
 material / data obtained herein as long as it is not for commercial use. Copyright March 23, 2007.***